Founders Misfit Feed
Founders Misfit Feed
#47 Losing My Virginity: How I Survived, Had Fun, and Made a Fortune Doing Business My Way
0:00
-1:12:52

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Founders Misfit Feed

#47 Losing My Virginity: How I Survived, Had Fun, and Made a Fortune Doing Business My Way

What I learned from reading Losing My Virginity: How I Survived, Had Fun, and Made a Fortune Doing Business My Wayby Richard Branson

Business is a fluid, changing substance. A mutating, indefinable thing [0:45]

I just pick up the phone and get on with it [7:50]

smart ways to get initial traction [9:51]

to understand the entrepreneur, study the juvenile deli…

This post is for paid subscribers

Founders Misfit Feed
Founders Misfit Feed
You can now listen to every full episode for free in every podcast player.