Founders Misfit Feed
Founders Misfit Feed
#269 Am I Being Too Subtle?: Straight Talk From a Business Rebel The Autobiography of Sam Zell
0:00
-1:08:09

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Founders Misfit Feed

#269 Am I Being Too Subtle?: Straight Talk From a Business Rebel The Autobiography of Sam Zell

What I learned from reading Am I Being Too Subtle?: Straight Talk From a Business Rebel by Sam Zell.

Get 60 days free of Readwise. It is the best app I pay for. I couldn’t make Founders without it.

[0:17] I have an embedded sense of urgency. What I can’t figure out is why so many other people don’t have it.

[0:30] I was willing to trade conformity for a…

This post is for paid subscribers

Founders Misfit Feed
Founders Misfit Feed
You can now listen to every full episode for free in every podcast player.