Founders Misfit Feed
Founders Misfit Feed
#236 Beyond Possible: One Man, Fourteen Peaks, and the Mountaineering Achievement of a Lifetime
0:00
-1:04:27

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Founders Misfit Feed

#236 Beyond Possible: One Man, Fourteen Peaks, and the Mountaineering Achievement of a Lifetime

What I learned from reading Beyond Possible: One Man, Fourteen Peaks, and the Mountaineering Achievement of a Lifetime by Nims Purja.

[3:36] Walking out on my career felt risky, but I was prepared to gamble everything for my ambition.

[4:20] Your extremes are my normal.

[12:04] Wow, this is my shit. I'd been working without much thought, operating in the f…

This post is for paid subscribers

Founders Misfit Feed
Founders Misfit Feed
You can now listen to every full episode for free in every podcast player.