Founders Misfit Feed
Founders Misfit Feed
#188 Becoming Trader Joe: How I Did Business My Way and Still Beat the Big Guys
0:00
-1:15:28

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Founders Misfit Feed

#188 Becoming Trader Joe: How I Did Business My Way and Still Beat the Big Guys

What I learned from reading Becoming Trader Joe: How I Did Business My Way and Still Beat the Big Guys by Joe Coulombe.

[0:01] I wrote this book to help entrepreneurs and would-be entrepreneurs. That's why there's a lack of miracles and a surplus of marketing details including buying, advertising, distributing, and running stores; and lots of discussion …

This post is for paid subscribers

Founders Misfit Feed
Founders Misfit Feed
You can now listen to every full episode for free in every podcast player.