Founders Misfit Feed
Founders Misfit Feed
#181 Copy This!: How I turned Dyslexia, ADHD, and 100 square feet into a company called Kinkos
0:00
-1:13:23

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Founders Misfit Feed

#181 Copy This!: How I turned Dyslexia, ADHD, and 100 square feet into a company called Kinkos

What I learned from reading Copy This!: How I turned Dyslexia, ADHD, and 100 square feet into a company called Kinkos by Paul Orfalea.

[4:23] I've never met a more circular, out-of-the-box thinker. It's often exhausting trying to keep up with him.

[5:21] I graduated from high school eighth from the bottom of my class of 1,200. Frankly, I still have no ide…

This post is for paid subscribers

Founders Misfit Feed
Founders Misfit Feed
You can now listen to every full episode for free in every podcast player.