Founders Misfit Feed
Founders Misfit Feed
#180 Amazon Unbound: Jeff Bezos and the Invention of a Global Empire
0:00
-1:03:47

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Founders Misfit Feed

#180 Amazon Unbound: Jeff Bezos and the Invention of a Global Empire

What I learned from reading Amazon Unbound: Jeff Bezos and the Invention of a Global Empire by Brad Stone.

[1:47] Every interesting thing I've ever done, every important thing I've ever done, every beneficial thing I've ever done, has been through a cascade of experiments and mistakes and failures. I'm covered in scar tissues as a result of this.

[6:19] …

This post is for paid subscribers

Founders Misfit Feed
Founders Misfit Feed
You can now listen to every full episode for free in every podcast player.