Founders Misfit Feed
Founders Misfit Feed
#18 Let My People Go Surfing: The Education of a Reluctant Businessman
0:00
-56:35

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Founders Misfit Feed

#18 Let My People Go Surfing: The Education of a Reluctant Businessman

What I learned from reading Let My People Go Surfing: The Education of a Reluctant Businessman by Yvon Chouinard.

  • I had always avoided thinking of myself as a businessman. I was a climber, a surfer, a kayaker, a skier, and a blacksmith. We simply enjoyed making good tools and functional clothes. [0:01] 

  • One day it dawned on me that I was a businessman and…

This post is for paid subscribers

Founders Misfit Feed
Founders Misfit Feed
You can now listen to every full episode for free in every podcast player.