Founders Misfit Feed
Founders Misfit Feed
#138 Reluctant Genius: The Passionate Life and Inventive Mind of Alexander Graham Bell
0:00
-1:00:55

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Founders Misfit Feed

#138 Reluctant Genius: The Passionate Life and Inventive Mind of Alexander Graham Bell

What I learned from reading Reluctant Genius: The Passionate Life and Inventive Mind of Alexander Graham Bell by Charlotte Gray.

I have my periods of restlessness when my brain is crowded with ideas tingling to my fingertips when I am excited and cannot stop for anybody. Let me alone, let me work as I like even if I have to sit up all night all night or…

This post is for paid subscribers

Founders Misfit Feed
Founders Misfit Feed
You can now listen to every full episode for free in every podcast player.